Laravel websites

We go beyond templates and create large-scale projects that surprise with their functionality

Complex queries - an elegant solution

We will embody the most non-standard idea and create a convenient portal with unique functionality

Last projects

Our clients are business owners who know that technology can give quick results. We have developed effective pages for them, and they have reached a new level of sales

01

06

Getting to know the product and developing strategies and solutions on your request

To create a unique product, we always dive into the field and delve into the details of the request. We conduct marketing research, study the market and competitors. We estimate the timing, budget and present to you the best directions for the development of the project.

02

06

Design

It is an important stage that allows you to create not only a stylish visual concept of the website, but also turn it into a user-friendly platform. In the design development process, we always take the product / service as a basis and emphasize the features and benefits. As a result, we present a concept that combines UX and UI solutions.

03

06

Markup and programming

This stage is up to the programmers. Our specialists implement the latest development technologies that turn the picture into HTML format and create all the important elements of the portal: the main page, thematic sections, contact forms for ordering, chats and others. In addition, a convenient admin panel is also being developed, with which you can manage the site and add relevant content.

04

06

Services connection

It is important for us that the implemented project becomes an effective working tool and covers business requests as much as possible. Therefore, we select suitable third-party services and connect proven security systems, CRM systems, IP telephony and others. We can implement this service both at the stage of website development and after its launch.

05

06

Security

We care about your data and confidential information, therefore we connect reliable security systems. We conduct important tests, identify weaknesses and protect the site from hacking and loss of important data.

06

06

Project release and technical support

Before presenting the final version and launching a project, we test and “clean up” even the smallest details. After the website is approved and launched, we will stay in touch with you and will help with technical issues and troubleshoot all problems.

As a result

Technological Internet product with unique functionality, its own logic and scalable architecture

icon

We present an Internet product that can be easily scaled and connected with new technologies and functions without compromising the platform.

icon

We use the flexibility of laravel and offer non-standard solutions for projects of any complexity.

icon

We will create the most convenient admin panel, and you will be able to independently manage the site and adjust the uploaded content.

icon

The developed portal will be automatically updated, and all current technologies will work for your result.

icon

We will enable reliable database protection, and your website will be resistant to XSS, CSRF and SQL injection.

Сайты на Laravel

Выходим за рамки шаблонов и создаем масштабные проекты, которые удивляют своим функционалом

Сложному запросу — элегантное решение

Мы воплотим самую нестандартную идею и создадим удобный портал с уникальным функционалом

Последние проекты

Наши клиенты — собственники бизнеса, которые понимают ценность технологий и используют их для решения бизнес-задач и достижения масштабных целей

01

06

Знакомство с продуктом и разработка стратегии и решений под запрос

Чтобы создать уникальный продукт, мы всегда погружаемся в сферу и вникаем в детали запроса. Проводим маркетинговое исследование, изучаем рынок и конкурентов. Оцениваем сроки, бюджет и презентуем оптимальные направления для развития проекта.

02

06

Разработка дизайна

Важный этап, который позволяет создать не только стильный визуальный концепт сайта, но и превратить его в удобную для пользователя площадку. В процессе разработки дизайна мы всегда берем за основу продукт / услугу и выгодно подчеркиваем особенности и преимущества. Как результат — презентуем концепт, который объединяются UX и UI решения.

03

06

Верстка и программирование

Этот этап — за программистами. Наши специалисты внедряют актуальные технологии разработки, что превратить картинку в формат HTML и создать все важные элементы портала: главную страницу, тематические разделы, формы связи для заказа, чаты и другие. Помимо этого, также разрабатывается удобная админ-панель, с помощью которой вы сможете управлять сайтом и добавлять актуальный контент.

04

06

Подключение сервисов

Нам важно, чтобы реализованный проект стал эффективным рабочим инструментом и максимально закрывал запросы бизнеса. Поэтому мы подбираем подходящие сторонние сервисы и подключаем проверенные системы безопасности, CRM-системы, IP-телефонию и другие. Эту услугу мы можем реализовать как на стадии разработки сайта, так и после его запуска.

05

06

Обеспечение безопасности

Мы заботимся о ваших данных и конфиденциальной информации, поэтому подключаем надежные системы безопасности. Проводим важные тесты, выявляем слабые места и защищаем сайт от взлома и потери важных данных.

06

06

Релиз проекта и техническая поддержка

Перед тем, как презентовать финальную версию и запустить проект, мы проводим тестирование и “подчищаем” даже незначительные детали. После утверждения и запуска сайта в работу, мы остаемся с вами на связи и будем помогать с техническими вопросами и устранять все неполадки.

Что в результате

Технологичный интернет-продукт с уникальным функционалом, своей логикой и масштабируемой архитектурой

icon

Презентуем интернет-продукт, который можно легко масштабировать и подключать новые технологии и функции без ущерба для платформы.

icon

Разработанный портал будет автоматически обновляться, и все актуальные технологии будут работать на ваш результат.

icon

Подключим надежную защиту базы данных, и ваш сайт будет устойчив к XSS, CSRF и SQL-инъекции.

icon

Используем гибкость laravel и предложим нестандартные решения для проектов любой сложности.

icon

Создадим максимально удобную админпанель, и вы сможете самостоятельно управлять сайтом и корректировать загруженный контент.